If you've landed on this blog by mistake, please follow this link:


www.Wisconsin.PreppersNetwork.com

Please update your bookmarks and the links on your sites.



Join our forum at:


Friday, August 7, 2009

Sat 8-8 Yahoo! Its the Ladies turn

Got this from Kymber:
Myself, Phelan, Ernie and Prepared in TN are going to be on the Family Preparedness Guide Radio Show tomorrow...I have put up a post on the CPN about it. Would you mind to re-post it here so that we can get as many listeners as possible?Here is the link:

http://canadianpreppersnetwork.blogspot.com/2009/08/ladies-will-be-on-family-preparedness.html

It will be at 1pm our time here in WI, 2 EST.

I know the gals will do a great job!

Blessings,
HUP

4 comments:

American Prepper said...

Here's the schedule...11:00AM Pacific 12:00PM Mountain 1:00PM Central and 2:00PM Eastern

Kymber said...

Thanks so much HUP!!!! i really appreciate it!

matthiasj said...

Can't wait!

matthiasj
Kentucky Preppers Network

Help U Prep said...

Thanks AP, I should have posted all the times..
You are most welcome Kymber
I am looking forward to this too, mj
:)
HUP

Wisconsin Preppers Network Est. Jan 17, 2009 All contributed articles owned and protected by their respective authors and protected by their copyright. Wisconsin Preppers Network is a trademark protected by American Preppers Network Inc. All rights reserved. No content or articles may be reproduced without explicit written permission.